Solucion por la cual no carga netbeans

Hi,

I already install Netbean 7.4 before, and it works fine.

But yesterday when I try to open Netbeans, it give me error message said "NetBeans IDE has stopped working". When I try to uninstall Netbeans in from Control Panel\Programs and Files, first it give me "Java(TM) Platform SE binary has stopped working" error. So I click Close Program on the error window, and NetBeans IDE threw me an error said "Java SE Development Kit(JDK) was not found on this computer."

But I already install/re-install my JDK, the issue abobe still persist. How can I fix this?

Thank you


La solucion mas completa

(In reply to zhengye1 from comment #0)
> But yesterday when I try to open Netbeans, it give me error message said
> "NetBeans IDE has stopped working". When I try to uninstall Netbeans in from
> Control Panel\Programs and Files, first it give me "Java(TM) Platform SE
> binary has stopped working" error. So I click Close Program on the error
> window, and NetBeans IDE threw me an error said "Java SE Development
> Kit(JDK) was not found on this computer."
> 
> But I already install/re-install my JDK, the issue abobe still persist. How
> can I fix this?

It seems like problem with JDK.

For the very first. Check if in <NetBeans installation folder>\etc\netbeans.conf the netbeans_jdkhome property points to correct JDK (the latest version then try to run IDE.

If the change of the JDK does not help please attach the launcher log.
How to get it - run IDE with --trace parameter: > netbeans.exe --trace <file where log will be stored>.

Maybe the screen of the "NetBeans IDE has stopped working" message box could be helpful.

Thanks.

fuente: https://netbeans.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=240498

Responder

